I woke up and found the sun was shining into my windows, is really up early, ah, you say, but I'm sorry, my west window is open. I rented a small room that has lived for nearly half a year, has long been used to such a lazy life, especially if you sleep a few have nobody, really a great pleasure. In fact, I think be quite a failure, and childhood learning in general, mixed down college graduates, in the end the efforts of relatives, chopped spinach children only by the back door into a living organs and units to do the file, in fact, like to play along the way, there is lacks technical content. Fortunately, also decent wages, the rich should not it still hungry, slovenly person like me should also satisfy them, at least I think so. So my lack of ambition in the city rented a house, started my boring life. Usually on the Internet to play games after work, or play mahjong with some classmates of what, to the weekend, bamboo shoot usually playing online games to play to an early morning, then sleep a incredibly hard, whenever he woke up. Like today.

 

Washing is completed, I intend to go down easily find a restaurant to eat near the area, and then walk to the

Cuba Street
, early autumn the weather is good, especially this time of the evening. Find looks pretty healthy in a Ramen Museum, a garlic cloves bowl of beef noodles to eat it, and the results next to the table he kept the four men drinking beer mora, the piercing cries of fights in my heart traumatic panic, just eat a meal with the tortured face, I in my heart to greet their fathers, countless times. So I came out, I discovered the tragedy only three five cents in his pocket, alas, this month took a tight grip, or they have to help parents, this is loss of face of things, after all I have to work .

 

The sun was just setting, the day is still very bright, and I walked slowly along the street, the wind in the body, are very comfortable. May hold back a day in the stuffy little room, I'm breathing in the fresh air, thinking also green soybeans active again. Suddenly, I feel that life is too fall, do not they mix their own life to be so what, but now how can like it, not skill, can not afford a house, what married thing is ridiculous. Fortunately, I'm only 23 years old and still a long time. By the way, why not buy a lottery ticket it? This is a good idea, ha ha, maybe my luck suddenly favored it the little wretch, so I'm going to buy lottery tickets from tomorrow, mom, I do not believe the mothers.

 

I live in this neighborhood is located southwest of the city, not a downtown area, this is not nonsense Mody, prosperous of the lot I can not afford to rent. Every evening, the Cuban side street there are always some unscrupulous traders from a street vendor, selling shoes, fruit, books, groceries, everything, sometimes you're lucky, maybe one or two mushroom powder good things can be picked up. There are always a group of people like to come here to pick East West pick, I'm one of them. But tonight, things seem to have no appeal to me, until I have to go back, I suddenly saw in front of the corner wearing a yellow shirt with blue pants bit the old man, he put the old book stalls, three to four of the old shop on the ground, myself it is close their eyes meditatively. I'm still a little hobby of books, although I do not gnaw to learn, but also like to see some of the books a mess, a little eccentric collection of knowledge, and good friends before blowing bragging about her. So I walked past, looked down at those who break the book, are some of the original vintage old magazines, and nothing special. Only in the middle, there is a very old wire-bound cover book, the title seems to be nothing to what is actually easy to, anyway, quite some age.

 

Related Reading:

http://open.salon.com/blog/duoying
http://dan123.journalspace.com/
http://duoying.canalblog.com/
http://duoying.weblog.ro
http://duoying.bloggum.com/