Edge of a book I turn to play, while leisurely way back to the house. Switch to say the book to play, which was the high school to excel in a technology that braved a book right thumb in the middle of the book so quickly in the finger spin. At that time both men and women in our class will be this ability. I have got to be able to turn up canned sweet corn ten fingers, one day also whim, head to toes turn, results dancing for so long his feet Jinong cramps, and fool enough to think about also. Final analysis, the root of all evil in the case of examination taught to blame, every day is to do title examinations, the students canned bamboo shoots from your sermon in addition to playing a fool as to turn the book will be doing? Remember the class when the class turn up four or five when the book together how spectacular ah, it is estimated that never see the bar scene, I suddenly sentimental, really sentimental.

 

Into the room, the broken fling the book on the bed and went and took a hot bath. Then put on pajamas, lying on the bed tilted legs, ha ha, when doing nothing is so happy ah. My eyes glance, and saw the book and saw it was pitiful reduction in the foot of the bed, like a wronged child. I reached out and hook it to mixed vegetables feet, turned up in his hand. "The book ah book, but for today I burst goodness, you have to go to the corner to eat the dust estimate slightly."

 

This book is written in traditional characters, looking surprisingly good sense of the vicissitudes of life, turn to the first page, a few bold characters read "open mystery into the deep spiritual mantra," What does this mean, is the spell? I looked down, a few dozen small print, they read it out loud: "trying to use three-Qing Wei soul, leading his disciples canned mixed vegetables glimpse Xuanming ... ..." finish this fantasy mantra, of course, what matter did not occur, I'd read the Zizi flavored, as if immortal in general. So I made another narcissistic patients, facing a mirror, putting on an act to and read twice, and then look in the mirror myself, imitating "Gods" in the movie says: "Shen public Pindao leopard, Zhe Xiang courteous. "I dare say if this time someone to break into, eight would think I was a nervous schizophrenia.

 

Naughty enough, that means nothing, too tired to read this book, what is behind the curse and the like, Zaifan down, canned beans painted a lot of characters, each character has a line of small print below, may be the character name of the bar. Do not say that those characters really quite beautiful, really beautiful painting, I think I'll cut it down and paste some of the windows, chances are really able to ward off evil Han, hehe.

 

I got out of bed to open the computer, of course not play the game, played last night for a night, mention that the game I feel like vomiting. I am not open to listen to a song, just the rhythm of lively language is the first rap, so I listened twisted up. Suddenly my whim, to ah, anyway, I do not know the words, why not curse those marvelous ah gradually getting into a rap tune it, it is really Chinese and Western ah, absolutely tasty! Haha, tell you the truth, sometimes I cleverly surprised even themselves. I most likely through the ages the first rap tune to read with people who spell. So I picked up the book, singing along with audio, tune up, "ah open Xuanming, into the deep spiritual mantra, trying to use the three Qing Wei, Wei Wei soul ... ah ..." I'm so crazy for almost half an hour, people are tired, thirsty, and finally stopped going to open cans of cola thirst. A look under the table, damn, a bottle is gone, it seems only to quarters outside the canteen and bought.

 

Related Reading:

http://duoying.bloc.cat/
http://www.ednevnik.si/?w=duoying
http://duoying.balearweb.net/
http://duoying.amigoblog.de/
http://www.art-networks.net/user/duoying/blogs