Hang on tonight's semi-circle in the treetops, it seems a bit shy, cool breeze, as if to blow away the last bit of summer meaning. I bought five cola, slowly rock in the river, yes, forgot to say, I live in the area near the river, although nothing poetic, but along the frozen chicken green river pretty good, green grass, a stone road across the meantime, there are willow trees, so at night people still walk in here a lot. I think back also lacks something, simply in a river on a bench and sat down, opened a can of Coke, drank a few mouthfuls, really cool to the extreme.

 

Yes, this evening, do not know why this guy Bin Fang, I took out his cell phone for a call. Fang Bin is my high school, grow Wudasancu, and learning are like me, is a goof type, so often a piece of high school to play for us, What think fuji apple now work in the same city, so Gesanchaiwu fool around with the recent is said to have found a girlfriend, never met a long time, really Zhongseqingyou typical, but surprisingly there are girls like him, they're Kelian Jian! Right ah, perhaps this time people are enjoying it, why people bother to call, I thought here it would not be an interest, had to phone gala apple and back into his pocket. In this juncture, I suddenly saw the corner like sitting next to people. I turned and saw that a chair, I do not know when to get on the individual, is a white shirt and black pants the fifth six-color boy, looks delicate features, and wore a pair of blue shoes back to power, the rationale was a rustic flat head, are journeying to see the river front. It is estimated that migrant children, this outfit is simply not a city kids do.

 

He turned green mung beans around and saw me looking at him, he smiled at me a little bit, to then go back and look silly in front of the river, as if there are any baby Side. Oh, these poor children of migrant workers is really a matter of fact, in the city be looked down upon, even to go to school are many problems, for they are the most pleasant childhood spent in the discrimination and hardships frozen pork. I kept thinking I felt sad, so out of the bag and handed him a bottle of Coke, "to drink to drink? To you."

 

He turned, looked at me, looked at my hands the Coke, his face flashed a burst of surprised expression, it is no wonder, child workers have been afraid of life, and his pale face a look or malnutrition , a little blood at all. He laughed a little, said: "Thank you, I do not drink that's."

 

Related Reading:

http://urbansavvy.com/user/duoying/blogs
http://food-beverage-online.kouaa-blog.com/
http://medicablogs.diariomedico.com/duoying/
http://food-beverage-online.duablog.com/
http://www.blogtoowoomba.com/?w=duoying